Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1961

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1961
2 Saturday, 2 September 1961
3 Sunday, 3 September 1961
4 Monday, 4 September 1961
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1961
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1961
7 Thursday, 7 September 1961
8 Friday, 8 September 1961
9 Saturday, 9 September 1961
10 Sunday, 10 September 1961
11 Monday, 11 September 1961
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1961
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1961
14 Thursday, 14 September 1961
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 September 1961
16 Saturday, 16 September 1961
17 Sunday, 17 September 1961
18 Monday, 18 September 1961
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1961
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1961
21 Thursday, 21 September 1961
22 Friday, 22 September 1961
23 Saturday, 23 September 1961
24 Sunday, 24 September 1961
25 Monday, 25 September 1961
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1961
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1961
28 Thursday, 28 September 1961
29 Friday, 29 September 1961
30 Saturday, 30 September 1961