Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1961

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1961
2 Saturday, 2 December 1961
3 Sunday, 3 December 1961
4 Monday, 4 December 1961
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1961
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1961
7 Thursday, 7 December 1961
8 Friday, 8 December 1961
9 Saturday, 9 December 1961
10 Sunday, 10 December 1961
11 Monday, 11 December 1961
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1961
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1961
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 December 1961
15 Friday, 15 December 1961
16 Saturday, 16 December 1961
17 Sunday, 17 December 1961
18 Monday, 18 December 1961
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1961
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1961
21 Thursday, 21 December 1961
22 Friday, 22 December 1961
23 Saturday, 23 December 1961
24 Sunday, 24 December 1961
25 Monday, 25 December 1961
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1961
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1961
28 Thursday, 28 December 1961
29 Friday, 29 December 1961
30 Saturday, 30 December 1961
31 Sunday, 31 December 1961