Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1964

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1964
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 April 1964
3 Friday, 3 April 1964
4 Saturday, 4 April 1964
5 Sunday, 5 April 1964
6 Monday, 6 April 1964
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1964
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1964
9 Thursday, 9 April 1964
10 Friday, 10 April 1964
11 Saturday, 11 April 1964
12 Sunday, 12 April 1964
13 Monday, 13 April 1964
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1964
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1964
16 Thursday, 16 April 1964
17 Friday, 17 April 1964
18 Saturday, 18 April 1964
19 Sunday, 19 April 1964
20 Monday, 20 April 1964
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1964
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1964
23 Thursday, 23 April 1964
24 Friday, 24 April 1964
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 April 1964
26 Sunday, 26 April 1964
27 Monday, 27 April 1964
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1964
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1964
30 Thursday, 30 April 1964