Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1964

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 May 1964
2 Saturday, 2 May 1964
3 Sunday, 3 May 1964
4 Monday, 4 May 1964
5 Tuesday, 5 May 1964
6 Wednesday, 6 May 1964
7 Thursday, 7 May 1964
8 Friday, 8 May 1964
9 Saturday, 9 May 1964
10 Sunday, 10 May 1964
11 Monday, 11 May 1964
12 Tuesday, 12 May 1964
13 Wednesday, 13 May 1964
14 Thursday, 14 May 1964
15 Friday, 15 May 1964
16 Saturday, 16 May 1964
17 Sunday, 17 May 1964
18 Monday, 18 May 1964
19 Tuesday, 19 May 1964
20 Wednesday, 20 May 1964
21 Thursday, 21 May 1964
22 Friday, 22 May 1964
23 Saturday, 23 May 1964
24 Sunday, 24 May 1964
25 Monday, 25 May 1964
26 Tuesday, 26 May 1964
27 Wednesday, 27 May 1964
28 Thursday, 28 May 1964
29 Friday, 29 May 1964
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 May 1964
31 Sunday, 31 May 1964