Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1965

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1965
2 Thursday, 2 September 1965
3 Friday, 3 September 1965
4 Saturday, 4 September 1965
5 Sunday, 5 September 1965
6 Monday, 6 September 1965
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1965
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1965
9 Thursday, 9 September 1965
10 Friday, 10 September 1965
11 Saturday, 11 September 1965
12 Sunday, 12 September 1965
13 Monday, 13 September 1965
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1965
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1965
16 Thursday, 16 September 1965
17 Friday, 17 September 1965
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 September 1965
19 Sunday, 19 September 1965
20 Monday, 20 September 1965
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1965
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1965
23 Thursday, 23 September 1965
24 Friday, 24 September 1965
25 Saturday, 25 September 1965
26 Sunday, 26 September 1965
27 Monday, 27 September 1965
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1965
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1965
30 Thursday, 30 September 1965