Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1967

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1967
2 Thursday, 2 February 1967
3 Friday, 3 February 1967
4 Saturday, 4 February 1967
5 Sunday, 5 February 1967
6 Monday, 6 February 1967
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1967
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1967
9 Thursday, 9 February 1967
10 Friday, 10 February 1967
11 Saturday, 11 February 1967
12 Sunday, 12 February 1967
13 Monday, 13 February 1967
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1967
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1967
16 Thursday, 16 February 1967
17 Friday, 17 February 1967
18 Saturday, 18 February 1967
19 Sunday, 19 February 1967
20 Monday, 20 February 1967
1 issue
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1967
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1967
23 Thursday, 23 February 1967
24 Friday, 24 February 1967
25 Saturday, 25 February 1967
26 Sunday, 26 February 1967
27 Monday, 27 February 1967
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1967