Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1969

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1969
2 Friday, 2 May 1969
3 Saturday, 3 May 1969
4 Sunday, 4 May 1969
5 Monday, 5 May 1969
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1969
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1969
8 Thursday, 8 May 1969
9 Friday, 9 May 1969
10 Saturday, 10 May 1969
11 Sunday, 11 May 1969
12 Monday, 12 May 1969
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1969
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1969
15 Thursday, 15 May 1969
16 Friday, 16 May 1969
17 Saturday, 17 May 1969
18 Sunday, 18 May 1969
19 Monday, 19 May 1969
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1969
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1969
22 Thursday, 22 May 1969
23 Friday, 23 May 1969
24 Saturday, 24 May 1969
25 Sunday, 25 May 1969
26 Monday, 26 May 1969
1 issue
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1969
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1969
29 Thursday, 29 May 1969
30 Friday, 30 May 1969
31 Saturday, 31 May 1969