Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1969

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1969
2 Thursday, 2 October 1969
3 Friday, 3 October 1969
4 Saturday, 4 October 1969
5 Sunday, 5 October 1969
6 Monday, 6 October 1969
1 issue
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1969
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1969
9 Thursday, 9 October 1969
10 Friday, 10 October 1969
11 Saturday, 11 October 1969
12 Sunday, 12 October 1969
13 Monday, 13 October 1969
1 issue
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1969
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1969
16 Thursday, 16 October 1969
17 Friday, 17 October 1969
18 Saturday, 18 October 1969
19 Sunday, 19 October 1969
20 Monday, 20 October 1969
1 issue
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1969
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1969
23 Thursday, 23 October 1969
24 Friday, 24 October 1969
25 Saturday, 25 October 1969
26 Sunday, 26 October 1969
27 Monday, 27 October 1969
1 issue
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1969
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1969
30 Thursday, 30 October 1969
31 Friday, 31 October 1969