Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1972

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1972
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1972
3 Thursday, 3 February 1972
4 Friday, 4 February 1972
5 Saturday, 5 February 1972
6 Sunday, 6 February 1972
7 Monday, 7 February 1972
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1972
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1972
10 Thursday, 10 February 1972
11 Friday, 11 February 1972
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 February 1972
13 Sunday, 13 February 1972
14 Monday, 14 February 1972
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1972
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1972
17 Thursday, 17 February 1972
18 Friday, 18 February 1972
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 February 1972
20 Sunday, 20 February 1972
21 Monday, 21 February 1972
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1972
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1972
24 Thursday, 24 February 1972
25 Friday, 25 February 1972
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 February 1972
27 Sunday, 27 February 1972
28 Monday, 28 February 1972
29 Tuesday, 29 February 1972