Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1973

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1973
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1973
3 Thursday, 3 May 1973
4 Friday, 4 May 1973
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 May 1973
6 Sunday, 6 May 1973
7 Monday, 7 May 1973
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1973
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1973
10 Thursday, 10 May 1973
11 Friday, 11 May 1973
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 May 1973
13 Sunday, 13 May 1973
14 Monday, 14 May 1973
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1973
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1973
17 Thursday, 17 May 1973
18 Friday, 18 May 1973
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 May 1973
20 Sunday, 20 May 1973
21 Monday, 21 May 1973
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1973
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1973
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 May 1973
25 Friday, 25 May 1973
26 Saturday, 26 May 1973
27 Sunday, 27 May 1973
28 Monday, 28 May 1973
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1973
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1973
31 Thursday, 31 May 1973