Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1973

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1973
2 Sunday, 2 September 1973
3 Monday, 3 September 1973
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1973
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1973
6 Thursday, 6 September 1973
7 Friday, 7 September 1973
8 Saturday, 8 September 1973
9 Sunday, 9 September 1973
10 Monday, 10 September 1973
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1973
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1973
13 Thursday, 13 September 1973
14 Friday, 14 September 1973
15 Saturday, 15 September 1973
16 Sunday, 16 September 1973
17 Monday, 17 September 1973
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1973
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1973
20 Thursday, 20 September 1973
21 Friday, 21 September 1973
22 Saturday, 22 September 1973
23 Sunday, 23 September 1973
24 Monday, 24 September 1973
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1973
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1973
27 Thursday, 27 September 1973
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 September 1973
29 Saturday, 29 September 1973
30 Sunday, 30 September 1973