Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1974

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1974
2 Saturday, 2 November 1974
3 Sunday, 3 November 1974
4 Monday, 4 November 1974
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1974
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1974
7 Thursday, 7 November 1974
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 November 1974
9 Saturday, 9 November 1974
10 Sunday, 10 November 1974
11 Monday, 11 November 1974
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1974
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1974
14 Thursday, 14 November 1974
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 November 1974
16 Saturday, 16 November 1974
17 Sunday, 17 November 1974
18 Monday, 18 November 1974
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1974
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1974
21 Thursday, 21 November 1974
22 Friday, 22 November 1974
23 Saturday, 23 November 1974
24 Sunday, 24 November 1974
25 Monday, 25 November 1974
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1974
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1974
28 Thursday, 28 November 1974
29 Friday, 29 November 1974
30 Saturday, 30 November 1974