Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1981

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 May 1981
2 Saturday, 2 May 1981
3 Sunday, 3 May 1981
4 Monday, 4 May 1981
5 Tuesday, 5 May 1981
6 Wednesday, 6 May 1981
7 Thursday, 7 May 1981
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 May 1981
9 Saturday, 9 May 1981
10 Sunday, 10 May 1981
11 Monday, 11 May 1981
12 Tuesday, 12 May 1981
13 Wednesday, 13 May 1981
14 Thursday, 14 May 1981
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 May 1981
16 Saturday, 16 May 1981
17 Sunday, 17 May 1981
18 Monday, 18 May 1981
19 Tuesday, 19 May 1981
20 Wednesday, 20 May 1981
21 Thursday, 21 May 1981
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 May 1981
23 Saturday, 23 May 1981
24 Sunday, 24 May 1981
25 Monday, 25 May 1981
26 Tuesday, 26 May 1981
27 Wednesday, 27 May 1981
28 Thursday, 28 May 1981
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 May 1981
30 Saturday, 30 May 1981
31 Sunday, 31 May 1981