Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1987

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 July 1987
2 Thursday, 2 July 1987
3 Friday, 3 July 1987
4 Saturday, 4 July 1987
5 Sunday, 5 July 1987
6 Monday, 6 July 1987
7 Tuesday, 7 July 1987
8 Wednesday, 8 July 1987
9 Thursday, 9 July 1987
10 Friday, 10 July 1987
11 Saturday, 11 July 1987
12 Sunday, 12 July 1987
13 Monday, 13 July 1987
14 Tuesday, 14 July 1987
15 Wednesday, 15 July 1987
16 Thursday, 16 July 1987
17 Friday, 17 July 1987
18 Saturday, 18 July 1987
19 Sunday, 19 July 1987
20 Monday, 20 July 1987
21 Tuesday, 21 July 1987
22 Wednesday, 22 July 1987
23 Thursday, 23 July 1987
24 Friday, 24 July 1987
25 Saturday, 25 July 1987
26 Sunday, 26 July 1987
27 Monday, 27 July 1987
28 Tuesday, 28 July 1987
29 Wednesday, 29 July 1987
30 Thursday, 30 July 1987
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 July 1987