Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1987

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1987
2 Sunday, 2 August 1987
3 Monday, 3 August 1987
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1987
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1987
6 Thursday, 6 August 1987
7 Friday, 7 August 1987
8 Saturday, 8 August 1987
9 Sunday, 9 August 1987
10 Monday, 10 August 1987
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1987
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1987
13 Thursday, 13 August 1987
14 Friday, 14 August 1987
15 Saturday, 15 August 1987
16 Sunday, 16 August 1987
17 Monday, 17 August 1987
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1987
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1987
20 Thursday, 20 August 1987
21 Friday, 21 August 1987
22 Saturday, 22 August 1987
23 Sunday, 23 August 1987
24 Monday, 24 August 1987
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1987
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1987
27 Thursday, 27 August 1987
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 August 1987
29 Saturday, 29 August 1987
30 Sunday, 30 August 1987
31 Monday, 31 August 1987