Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1987

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 1987
2 Monday, 2 November 1987
3 Tuesday, 3 November 1987
4 Wednesday, 4 November 1987
5 Thursday, 5 November 1987
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 November 1987
7 Saturday, 7 November 1987
8 Sunday, 8 November 1987
9 Monday, 9 November 1987
10 Tuesday, 10 November 1987
11 Wednesday, 11 November 1987
12 Thursday, 12 November 1987
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 November 1987
14 Saturday, 14 November 1987
15 Sunday, 15 November 1987
16 Monday, 16 November 1987
17 Tuesday, 17 November 1987
18 Wednesday, 18 November 1987
19 Thursday, 19 November 1987
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 November 1987
21 Saturday, 21 November 1987
22 Sunday, 22 November 1987
23 Monday, 23 November 1987
24 Tuesday, 24 November 1987
25 Wednesday, 25 November 1987
26 Thursday, 26 November 1987
27 Friday, 27 November 1987
28 Saturday, 28 November 1987
29 Sunday, 29 November 1987
30 Monday, 30 November 1987