Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1990

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 November 1990
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 November 1990
3 Saturday, 3 November 1990
4 Sunday, 4 November 1990
5 Monday, 5 November 1990
6 Tuesday, 6 November 1990
7 Wednesday, 7 November 1990
8 Thursday, 8 November 1990
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 November 1990
10 Saturday, 10 November 1990
11 Sunday, 11 November 1990
12 Monday, 12 November 1990
13 Tuesday, 13 November 1990
14 Wednesday, 14 November 1990
15 Thursday, 15 November 1990
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 November 1990
17 Saturday, 17 November 1990
18 Sunday, 18 November 1990
19 Monday, 19 November 1990
20 Tuesday, 20 November 1990
21 Wednesday, 21 November 1990
22 Thursday, 22 November 1990
23 Friday, 23 November 1990
24 Saturday, 24 November 1990
25 Sunday, 25 November 1990
26 Monday, 26 November 1990
27 Tuesday, 27 November 1990
28 Wednesday, 28 November 1990
29 Thursday, 29 November 1990
30 Friday, 30 November 1990