Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1991

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 March 1991
2 Saturday, 2 March 1991
3 Sunday, 3 March 1991
4 Monday, 4 March 1991
5 Tuesday, 5 March 1991
6 Wednesday, 6 March 1991
7 Thursday, 7 March 1991
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 March 1991
9 Saturday, 9 March 1991
10 Sunday, 10 March 1991
11 Monday, 11 March 1991
12 Tuesday, 12 March 1991
13 Wednesday, 13 March 1991
14 Thursday, 14 March 1991
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 March 1991
16 Saturday, 16 March 1991
17 Sunday, 17 March 1991
18 Monday, 18 March 1991
19 Tuesday, 19 March 1991
20 Wednesday, 20 March 1991
21 Thursday, 21 March 1991
22 Friday, 22 March 1991
23 Saturday, 23 March 1991
24 Sunday, 24 March 1991
25 Monday, 25 March 1991
26 Tuesday, 26 March 1991
27 Wednesday, 27 March 1991
28 Thursday, 28 March 1991
29 Friday, 29 March 1991
30 Saturday, 30 March 1991
31 Sunday, 31 March 1991