Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1994

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1994
2 Friday, 2 September 1994
3 Saturday, 3 September 1994
4 Sunday, 4 September 1994
5 Monday, 5 September 1994
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1994
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1994
8 Thursday, 8 September 1994
9 Friday, 9 September 1994
10 Saturday, 10 September 1994
11 Sunday, 11 September 1994
12 Monday, 12 September 1994
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1994
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1994
15 Thursday, 15 September 1994
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 September 1994
17 Saturday, 17 September 1994
18 Sunday, 18 September 1994
19 Monday, 19 September 1994
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1994
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1994
22 Thursday, 22 September 1994
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 September 1994
24 Saturday, 24 September 1994
25 Sunday, 25 September 1994
26 Monday, 26 September 1994
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1994
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1994
29 Thursday, 29 September 1994
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 September 1994