Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1994

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1994
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1994
3 Thursday, 3 November 1994
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 November 1994
5 Saturday, 5 November 1994
6 Sunday, 6 November 1994
7 Monday, 7 November 1994
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1994
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1994
10 Thursday, 10 November 1994
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 November 1994
12 Saturday, 12 November 1994
13 Sunday, 13 November 1994
14 Monday, 14 November 1994
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1994
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1994
17 Thursday, 17 November 1994
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 November 1994
19 Saturday, 19 November 1994
20 Sunday, 20 November 1994
21 Monday, 21 November 1994
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1994
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1994
24 Thursday, 24 November 1994
25 Friday, 25 November 1994
26 Saturday, 26 November 1994
27 Sunday, 27 November 1994
28 Monday, 28 November 1994
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1994
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1994