Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1995

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1995
2 Sunday, 2 April 1995
3 Monday, 3 April 1995
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1995
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1995
6 Thursday, 6 April 1995
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 April 1995
8 Saturday, 8 April 1995
9 Sunday, 9 April 1995
10 Monday, 10 April 1995
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1995
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1995
13 Thursday, 13 April 1995
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 April 1995
15 Saturday, 15 April 1995
16 Sunday, 16 April 1995
17 Monday, 17 April 1995
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1995
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1995
20 Thursday, 20 April 1995
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 April 1995
22 Saturday, 22 April 1995
23 Sunday, 23 April 1995
24 Monday, 24 April 1995
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1995
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1995
27 Thursday, 27 April 1995
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 April 1995
29 Saturday, 29 April 1995
30 Sunday, 30 April 1995