Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1996

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1996
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1996
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1996
4 Thursday, 4 January 1996
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 January 1996
6 Saturday, 6 January 1996
7 Sunday, 7 January 1996
8 Monday, 8 January 1996
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1996
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1996
11 Thursday, 11 January 1996
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 January 1996
13 Saturday, 13 January 1996
14 Sunday, 14 January 1996
15 Monday, 15 January 1996
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1996
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1996
18 Thursday, 18 January 1996
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 January 1996
20 Saturday, 20 January 1996
21 Sunday, 21 January 1996
22 Monday, 22 January 1996
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1996
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1996
25 Thursday, 25 January 1996
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 January 1996
27 Saturday, 27 January 1996
28 Sunday, 28 January 1996
29 Monday, 29 January 1996
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1996
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1996