Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1996

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 March 1996
2 Saturday, 2 March 1996
3 Sunday, 3 March 1996
4 Monday, 4 March 1996
5 Tuesday, 5 March 1996
6 Wednesday, 6 March 1996
7 Thursday, 7 March 1996
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 March 1996
9 Saturday, 9 March 1996
10 Sunday, 10 March 1996
11 Monday, 11 March 1996
12 Tuesday, 12 March 1996
13 Wednesday, 13 March 1996
14 Thursday, 14 March 1996
15 Friday, 15 March 1996
16 Saturday, 16 March 1996
17 Sunday, 17 March 1996
18 Monday, 18 March 1996
19 Tuesday, 19 March 1996
20 Wednesday, 20 March 1996
21 Thursday, 21 March 1996
22 Friday, 22 March 1996
23 Saturday, 23 March 1996
24 Sunday, 24 March 1996
25 Monday, 25 March 1996
26 Tuesday, 26 March 1996
27 Wednesday, 27 March 1996
28 Thursday, 28 March 1996
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 March 1996
30 Saturday, 30 March 1996
31 Sunday, 31 March 1996