Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1999

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1999
2 Saturday, 2 January 1999
3 Sunday, 3 January 1999
4 Monday, 4 January 1999
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1999
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1999
7 Thursday, 7 January 1999
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 January 1999
9 Saturday, 9 January 1999
10 Sunday, 10 January 1999
11 Monday, 11 January 1999
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1999
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1999
14 Thursday, 14 January 1999
15 Friday, 15 January 1999
16 Saturday, 16 January 1999
17 Sunday, 17 January 1999
18 Monday, 18 January 1999
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1999
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1999
21 Thursday, 21 January 1999
22 Friday, 22 January 1999
23 Saturday, 23 January 1999
24 Sunday, 24 January 1999
25 Monday, 25 January 1999
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1999
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1999
28 Thursday, 28 January 1999
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 January 1999
30 Saturday, 30 January 1999
31 Sunday, 31 January 1999