Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 1999

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1999
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 April 1999
3 Saturday, 3 April 1999
4 Sunday, 4 April 1999
5 Monday, 5 April 1999
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1999
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1999
8 Thursday, 8 April 1999
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 April 1999
10 Saturday, 10 April 1999
11 Sunday, 11 April 1999
12 Monday, 12 April 1999
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1999
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1999
15 Thursday, 15 April 1999
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 April 1999
17 Saturday, 17 April 1999
18 Sunday, 18 April 1999
19 Monday, 19 April 1999
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1999
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1999
22 Thursday, 22 April 1999
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 April 1999
24 Saturday, 24 April 1999
25 Sunday, 25 April 1999
26 Monday, 26 April 1999
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1999
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1999
29 Thursday, 29 April 1999
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 April 1999