Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 2000

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 2000
2 Thursday, 2 November 2000
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 November 2000
4 Saturday, 4 November 2000
5 Sunday, 5 November 2000
6 Monday, 6 November 2000
7 Tuesday, 7 November 2000
8 Wednesday, 8 November 2000
9 Thursday, 9 November 2000
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 November 2000
11 Saturday, 11 November 2000
12 Sunday, 12 November 2000
13 Monday, 13 November 2000
14 Tuesday, 14 November 2000
15 Wednesday, 15 November 2000
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 November 2000
17 Friday, 17 November 2000
18 Saturday, 18 November 2000
19 Sunday, 19 November 2000
20 Monday, 20 November 2000
21 Tuesday, 21 November 2000
22 Wednesday, 22 November 2000
23 Thursday, 23 November 2000
24 Friday, 24 November 2000
25 Saturday, 25 November 2000
26 Sunday, 26 November 2000
27 Monday, 27 November 2000
28 Tuesday, 28 November 2000
29 Wednesday, 29 November 2000
30 Thursday, 30 November 2000
1 issue