Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 2003

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 2003
2 Sunday, 2 February 2003
3 Monday, 3 February 2003
4 Tuesday, 4 February 2003
5 Wednesday, 5 February 2003
6 Thursday, 6 February 2003
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 February 2003
8 Saturday, 8 February 2003
9 Sunday, 9 February 2003
10 Monday, 10 February 2003
11 Tuesday, 11 February 2003
12 Wednesday, 12 February 2003
13 Thursday, 13 February 2003
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 February 2003
15 Saturday, 15 February 2003
16 Sunday, 16 February 2003
17 Monday, 17 February 2003
18 Tuesday, 18 February 2003
19 Wednesday, 19 February 2003
20 Thursday, 20 February 2003
21 Friday, 21 February 2003
22 Saturday, 22 February 2003
23 Sunday, 23 February 2003
24 Monday, 24 February 2003
25 Tuesday, 25 February 2003
26 Wednesday, 26 February 2003
27 Thursday, 27 February 2003
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 February 2003