Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 2006

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 2006
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 April 2006
3 Monday, 3 April 2006
4 Tuesday, 4 April 2006
5 Wednesday, 5 April 2006
6 Thursday, 6 April 2006
7 Friday, 7 April 2006
8 Saturday, 8 April 2006
9 Sunday, 9 April 2006
10 Monday, 10 April 2006
11 Tuesday, 11 April 2006
12 Wednesday, 12 April 2006
13 Thursday, 13 April 2006
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 April 2006
15 Saturday, 15 April 2006
16 Sunday, 16 April 2006
17 Monday, 17 April 2006
18 Tuesday, 18 April 2006
19 Wednesday, 19 April 2006
20 Thursday, 20 April 2006
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 April 2006
22 Saturday, 22 April 2006
23 Sunday, 23 April 2006
24 Monday, 24 April 2006
25 Tuesday, 25 April 2006
26 Wednesday, 26 April 2006
27 Thursday, 27 April 2006
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 April 2006
29 Saturday, 29 April 2006
30 Sunday, 30 April 2006