Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 2008

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 January 2008
2 Wednesday, 2 January 2008
3 Thursday, 3 January 2008
4 Friday, 4 January 2008
5 Saturday, 5 January 2008
6 Sunday, 6 January 2008
7 Monday, 7 January 2008
8 Tuesday, 8 January 2008
9 Wednesday, 9 January 2008
10 Thursday, 10 January 2008
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 January 2008
12 Saturday, 12 January 2008
13 Sunday, 13 January 2008
14 Monday, 14 January 2008
15 Tuesday, 15 January 2008
16 Wednesday, 16 January 2008
17 Thursday, 17 January 2008
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 January 2008
19 Saturday, 19 January 2008
20 Sunday, 20 January 2008
21 Monday, 21 January 2008
22 Tuesday, 22 January 2008
23 Wednesday, 23 January 2008
24 Thursday, 24 January 2008
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 January 2008
26 Saturday, 26 January 2008
27 Sunday, 27 January 2008
28 Monday, 28 January 2008
29 Tuesday, 29 January 2008
30 Wednesday, 30 January 2008
31 Thursday, 31 January 2008
1 issue