Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 2009

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 2009
2 Monday, 2 November 2009
3 Tuesday, 3 November 2009
4 Wednesday, 4 November 2009
5 Thursday, 5 November 2009
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 November 2009
7 Saturday, 7 November 2009
8 Sunday, 8 November 2009
9 Monday, 9 November 2009
10 Tuesday, 10 November 2009
11 Wednesday, 11 November 2009
12 Thursday, 12 November 2009
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 November 2009
14 Saturday, 14 November 2009
15 Sunday, 15 November 2009
16 Monday, 16 November 2009
17 Tuesday, 17 November 2009
18 Wednesday, 18 November 2009
19 Thursday, 19 November 2009
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 November 2009
21 Saturday, 21 November 2009
22 Sunday, 22 November 2009
23 Monday, 23 November 2009
24 Tuesday, 24 November 2009
25 Wednesday, 25 November 2009
26 Thursday, 26 November 2009
27 Friday, 27 November 2009
28 Saturday, 28 November 2009
29 Sunday, 29 November 2009
30 Monday, 30 November 2009