Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 2012

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 2012
2 Sunday, 2 September 2012
3 Monday, 3 September 2012
4 Tuesday, 4 September 2012
5 Wednesday, 5 September 2012
6 Thursday, 6 September 2012
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 September 2012
8 Saturday, 8 September 2012
9 Sunday, 9 September 2012
10 Monday, 10 September 2012
11 Tuesday, 11 September 2012
12 Wednesday, 12 September 2012
13 Thursday, 13 September 2012
14 Friday, 14 September 2012
15 Saturday, 15 September 2012
16 Sunday, 16 September 2012
17 Monday, 17 September 2012
18 Tuesday, 18 September 2012
19 Wednesday, 19 September 2012
20 Thursday, 20 September 2012
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 September 2012
22 Saturday, 22 September 2012
23 Sunday, 23 September 2012
24 Monday, 24 September 2012
25 Tuesday, 25 September 2012
26 Wednesday, 26 September 2012
27 Thursday, 27 September 2012
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 September 2012
29 Saturday, 29 September 2012
30 Sunday, 30 September 2012