Browse by date — Synapse - The UCSF student newspaper, 2012

The printed history of the Synapse is available in this collection. New volumes will be added annually.
For current issues please visit the Synapse site.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 2012
2 Tuesday, 2 October 2012
3 Wednesday, 3 October 2012
4 Thursday, 4 October 2012
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 October 2012
6 Saturday, 6 October 2012
7 Sunday, 7 October 2012
8 Monday, 8 October 2012
9 Tuesday, 9 October 2012
10 Wednesday, 10 October 2012
11 Thursday, 11 October 2012
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 October 2012
13 Saturday, 13 October 2012
14 Sunday, 14 October 2012
15 Monday, 15 October 2012
16 Tuesday, 16 October 2012
17 Wednesday, 17 October 2012
18 Thursday, 18 October 2012
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 October 2012
20 Saturday, 20 October 2012
21 Sunday, 21 October 2012
22 Monday, 22 October 2012
23 Tuesday, 23 October 2012
24 Wednesday, 24 October 2012
25 Thursday, 25 October 2012
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 October 2012
27 Saturday, 27 October 2012
28 Sunday, 28 October 2012
29 Monday, 29 October 2012
30 Tuesday, 30 October 2012
31 Wednesday, 31 October 2012